Welcome to the forums. Please post in English or French.

You are not logged in.

#1 2021-08-21 15:39:02

statist
Member
From: Russia, St.-Petersburg
Registered: 2020-11-16
Posts: 17

Frame with cable

Hello, everyone!
I want to calculate a frame with cable, an example of which is given here.
https:  //www.cad-is.ru/blog_post/modelirovanie-trosa-kabelya-v-simcenter-femap
google translate:

https  hmm/translate.google.com/translate?sl=ru&tl=en&u=https://www.cad-is.ru/blog_post/modelirovanie-trosa-kabelya-v-simcenter-femap

Unfortunately, aster's code gives an error and I don't understand the reason for this. Please tell me how to fix this?

Last edited by statist (2021-08-21 20:59:26)


Attachments:
fsdf.zip, Size: 35.28 KiB, Downloads: 224

Offline

#2 2021-08-22 20:20:47

ing.nicola
Member
Registered: 2017-12-11
Posts: 139

Re: Frame with cable

See this book : https:/ /framabook.org/beginning-with-code_aster/
it's free and contains cables tutotrial.

Last edited by ing.nicola (2021-08-22 20:24:08)

Offline

#3 2021-09-02 08:02:33

jlf
Member
Registered: 2007-11-22
Posts: 256

Re: Frame with cable

Hi,

Take a look at "[V6.02.105] SSNL105 - Cadre haubané"
It looks like yours with "2 cables"

JLF

Offline

#4 2021-09-08 20:34:42

statist
Member
From: Russia, St.-Petersburg
Registered: 2020-11-16
Posts: 17

Re: Frame with cable

Thank you, JLF! It's really very similar.

Offline