Welcome to the forums. Please post in English or French.

You are not logged in.

#1 2021-05-04 12:02:22

sihaqqi
Member
Registered: 2018-05-11
Posts: 9

explicit dynamics

Hi,
Is it possible to perform explicit dynamics in Code Aster like LS Dyna and if it is, does Code Aster have all capabilities of LS Dyna?

Regards

Last edited by sihaqqi (2021-05-04 12:02:43)

Offline

#2 2021-05-04 16:52:20

miib
Member
Registered: 2021-03-23
Posts: 33

Re: explicit dynamics

something spoken about here :

code-aster.org/forum2/viewtopic.php?id=16260

(copy and paste in the bar of your browser)

:-)

Offline

#3 Today 03:27:02

sihaqqi
Member
Registered: 2018-05-11
Posts: 9

Re: explicit dynamics

The post is 9 years old. Code Aster is indevelopment since then. Has nothing changed since then to improve the efficiency of solution?

Offline

#4 Today 06:50:39

miib
Member
Registered: 2021-03-23
Posts: 33

Re: explicit dynamics

code-aster.org/V2/spip.php?article922

Offline

#5 Today 07:08:29

miib
Member
Registered: 2021-03-23
Posts: 33

Re: explicit dynamics

code-aster.org/V2/UPLOAD/DOC/Formations/05-nonlinear-dynamics.pdf


Attachments:
Immagine.png, Size: 161.66 KiB, Downloads: 2

Offline