Welcome to the forums. Please post in English or French.

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-06-04 10:52:43

m_golbs
Member
From: Germany
Registered: 2009-11-09
Posts: 126

Size Error or CA Bug? EXCEPTION JEVEUX1 13 .... EXCEPTION CATAMESS 55

Hello,

I have a model that runs with less steps normal. Now I want create result files with stresses and more, more steps. Then comes the following error.

  Ouverture en écriture du fichier ./vola.47

  Ouverture en écriture du fichier ./vola.48
   
   !-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------!
   ! <EXCEPTION> <JEVEUX1_13>                                                                              !
   !                                                                                                       !
   !  Le répertoire de noms &CATA.GD.NOMGD          $$XNUM contient 165 points d'entrée, la requête JENUNO !
   !  sur le numéro 4679318309756859463 est invalide.                                                      !
   !-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------!
   


 Critère de destruction du fichier (1.00 %) associé à la base VOLATILE dépassé 11.73 %
 Nombre d'enregistrements utilisés : 750817
 Volume disque occupé              : 586576 Mo.
 Nombre maximum d'enregistrements  : 6400000

   
   !----------------------------------------------------!
   ! <EXCEPTION> <CATAMESS_55>                          !
   !                                                    !
   ! Appels récursifs de messages d'erreur ou d'alarme. !
   !----------------------------------------------------!
   

 La mémoire demandée au lancement est sous estimée, elle est de 190350.00 Mo.
 Le pic mémoire utilisée est de 190377.36 Mo.

abort: 
EXECUTION_CODE_ASTER_EXIT_31616-PRIMERGY-TX300-S7=134
<INFO> Code_Aster run ended, diagnostic : <F>_ABNORMAL_ABORT

Is it a size problem? What can I do? Which parameter must I change? About Informations I'm very happy.

It's the same problem like... id=15020 what means EXIT=134?

Thanks and greeting Markus

Last edited by m_golbs (2018-06-06 11:06:22)


The superfluous chase, is to miss the essential.
Jules Saliège

Offline

#2 2018-06-07 08:32:17

Thomas DE SOZA
Guru
From: EDF
Registered: 2007-11-23
Posts: 3,066

Re: Size Error or CA Bug? EXCEPTION JEVEUX1 13 .... EXCEPTION CATAMESS 55

Hello,

This looks like a bug.

It would be interesting to have at least the complete output of the calculation.

TdS

Offline

#3 2018-06-08 10:43:05

m_golbs
Member
From: Germany
Registered: 2009-11-09
Posts: 126

Re: Size Error or CA Bug? EXCEPTION JEVEUX1 13 .... EXCEPTION CATAMESS 55

Hallo,

very thanks.

The run with error 134 [ Mémoire limite pour l'exécution : 1400350.00 Mo, reste pour l'allocation dynamique : 1399972.09 Mo] are full time, to 7.0. The run with error 139 [Mémoire limite pour l'exécution : 1400350.00 Mo] are only to 2.0.


Greeting Markus


Attachments:
2017-12-ca-error_134_139.tar.gz, Size: 258.06 KiB, Downloads: 342

The superfluous chase, is to miss the essential.
Jules Saliège

Offline

#4 2020-09-24 06:32:29

marco.mueller
Member
Registered: 2020-01-16
Posts: 24

Re: Size Error or CA Bug? EXCEPTION JEVEUX1 13 .... EXCEPTION CATAMESS 55

Hi Markus,

I'm facing the same issue (SALOME MECA 9.3.0, CA 14.4.0, Windows 10).
Did you find a solution or workaround?

Thanks
Marco


Attachments:
message, Size: 672.92 KiB, Downloads: 183

Offline

#5 2022-06-22 23:06:20

vietazz
Member
Registered: 2021-09-02
Posts: 7

Re: Size Error or CA Bug? EXCEPTION JEVEUX1 13 .... EXCEPTION CATAMESS 55

Hello,

I am facing exactly the same error on code_aster windows
!-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------!
   ! <EXCEPTION> <JEVEUX1_13>                                                                      !
   !                                                                                               !
   ! Le répertoire de noms &CATA.GD.NOMGD          $$XNUM contient 168 points d'entrée, la requête !
   ! sur le numéro 0 est invalide.                                                                 !
   ! Ce                                                                                            !
   ! message est un message d'erreur développeur.                                                  !
   ! Contactez le support technique.                                                               !
   !-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------!

it appears when I want to write results extracted from a base using the POURSUITE command.

Regards,

Offline